20th Copper Mountain Conference On

Multigrid Methods

(Virtual)

Monday March 29 - Friday April 2, 2021

Daily schedule: 15:00 - 19:00 UTC
(8am - 12pm PDT, 11am - 3pm EDT, 17:00 - 21:00 CEST)

Copper Mountain

Conference Deadlines

Previous Conference Information

Virtual Conference Information

  • FAQ coming soon