19th Copper Mountain Conference On

Multigrid Methods

Conference Chairs

Robert D. Falgout falgout2@llnl.gov Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, U.S.A.
Luke Olson lukeo@illinois.edu University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, U.S.A.

Program Committee

James Brannick brannick@psu.edu Pennsylvania State University, U.S.A.
Susanne Brenner brenner@math.lsu.edu Louisiana State University, U.S.A.
Marian Brezina marian.brezina@gmail.com DigitalGlobe, U.S.A.
Craig Douglas craig.c.douglas@gmail.com University of Wyoming, U.S.A.
Van Emden Henson vhenson@llnl.gov Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, U.S.A.
Kirk Jordan kjordan@us.ibm.com IBM, Watson Research Center
Scott MacLachlan smaclachlan@mun.ca Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
Tom Manteuffel tmanteuf@colorado.edu University of Colorado, U.S.A.
David Moulton moulton@lanl.gov Los Alamos National Laboratory, U.S.A.
Kees Oosterlee c.w.oosterlee@math.tudelft.nl Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
John Ruge jruge@colorado.edu University of Colorado, U.S.A.
Ulrich RĂ¼de ulrich.ruede@fau.de University of Erlangen, Germany
Hans De Sterck hans.desterck@monash.edu Monash University, Australia
Stefan Vandewalle stefan.vandewalle@kuleuven.be KU Leuven - University of Leuven, Belgium
Ulrike Yang yang11@llnl.gov Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, U.S.A.
Irad Yavneh irad@cs.technion.ac.il Technion, Israel

SIAM Representative

Luke Olson lukeo@illinois.edu University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, U.S.A.